Creating beautiful websites for Photographers

About Us

MorePhotos offers online solutions that include professional websites and a powerful e-commerce shopping cart. With our friendly and knowledgeable staff, we can assist you in creating an online presence that will attract traffic to your photography website.

Get to Know Us

In 1997, WD Web began development of MorePhotos, a photo shopping cart that provided photography professionals with e-commerce solutions. Since its launch in January of 2000, MorePhotos has become a lead innovator in the online photo proofing and sales market. The concept behind the product is a turnkey web presence for professional photographers to upload and sell photos online to anyone, anywhere in the world. With MorePhotos' simple to use website templates and marketing tools, photographers are enjoying increased sales and online exposure.

WD Web Company, the parent company of MorePhotos and LabImages, was founded in 1996. Located in Traverse City, Michigan, WD Web specializes in website design and development using ASP, Visual Basic, CSS, HTML5, Javascript, and Cold Fusion. The company has designed and consulted on thousands of websites. Currently WD Web hosts over 2800 sites. All of WD Web’s design and programming is done in-house by highly qualified programmers and developers. WD Web also maintains dozens of on-site servers to handle the hosting needs of its clients.

Services offered by WD Web include custom site design and graphics, domain name registration, email management, site maintenance, responsive website templates, e-commerce shopping carts, hosting, database technology, and much more.

Yes! It's Easy to Reach Our Team

Shapes Shapes

Michael Connors

President and Co-Founder
mc@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext.15
Shapes Shapes

Tomas Bucco

CCO / Lab Manager
tomas@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 19
Shapes Shapes

Diane Carroll

Accounting Manager
diane@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 10
Shapes Shapes

Eric Freed

Sales and Marketing, PhotoScramble
eric@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 11
Shapes Shapes

Brenda Schaub

Customer Support Manager
brenda@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 29
Shapes Shapes

Ivan Bannon

Network Administrator
ivan@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 12
Shapes Shapes

Russ Schroeder

Web Appliation & Development
russ@wdweb.com